top of page

Going into cycle 3

This cycle I want to live up to my name. My mom named me Maximus which means greatness and lately i haven't felt so great. I feel like I give up on what i say is important to me to easily. I plan on creating a strong sense of time management and trustworthiness.

Musically I plan on creating at least one track I can put towards my ep/mixtape. I also want to create chemistry with potential collaborators.Through this I hope to create connections and further my reach with other musicians, brands and businesses.

Other than that I don't have any specific type of growth i'd prefer. I just want to mature and learn valuable lessons I can pass on to my family and ,along way in the future, my successor.

I want to be more than just my words and music. The man behind them has to be just as strong.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page