top of page

My Brand

IXTheRoman is a representation of the impossible being proven by the possible. The lore of the number 9 holds a lot of power. The trinity of trinities can be centered around anything. It is up to the user to decide how they will control the finite power of 9. I have decided to view my 9 as the end of a cycle. It is what I'm constantly chasing. My goal is to find a limit. It may seem counterintuitive but if I create my own limits then I should be capable of anything but knowing that I'm not gives me something to chase and ascend past.

As for what I'm trying to achieve; family is one of the most important things in my life. Regardless if they're related by blood or not, their well being is most important to me. With that said I am also in need of their help. I am trying to create a base for the future generations with an organization already set up and flourishing. It will be diverse as it needs to incorporate community outreaches, a record label, a clothing line etc. Having these sources of income will allow me to start building funds that I can that put toward sending resources to third world countries, potentially suing our government, and passing down a legacy the next generation can pick up and make stronger.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page