top of page

My plans

For cycle 3 my plans were to finally become more reliable and work towards finishing my project. My bout with depression got in the way but I did complete one song which will be the outro on my mixtape. 

From the time I started the cycle to now it’s been a little rough but now I feel as if it’s all behind me. I’m looking to work on my time management and how I communicate with people. 

I can finally dedicate myself to my betterment  with no self sabatoge. I am gonna try once again to create a family but this time I’m gonna focus on how I can make sure I am a stable base for my family. That means all my glaring flaws have to be tamed and it’s time to grow up. I think I’m about ready to move forward. 


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page