top of page

Moms: Clutch Player of the Year

Real talk, your mom is the star player on your team. I mean I could be wrong because I don't know your family situation but I know my mom is the REALEST N*GGA OUT HERE. Aiight, I'm wildin' lol, but for real. My mom works a 9 to 5, goes to night school, wrote a book, is taking care my grandmother, AND making sure I'm good. I'm talking food, clothes, games, pocket money, I-phone, Beats, A MacBook for my music and she buys produced tracks for my song. But technically we're still poor. We struggle a lot. I have to work too but somehow we always get through it. She's my clutch player. Through all the arguments and nonsense, I always do what I do for her. She inspires me to do better for me and for her. She hears all my songs before anybody else. Most of my meals I eat with her. All of the advice I give, she's had a hand in it. I owe my life to her and she's my biggest inspiration even though I don't always show it that well. But from now on, it's not even a question. I know that at least one of you, wants to go hug your mom and call her up as you're thinking about all the things she's sacrificed for you. I would advise you to. Don't lose your biggest team player while she's in her prime. Cherish her. Forgive her. Love her. Do for her and watch how she'll pull through.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page