top of page

Awaken Your Humanity

Look into the mirror, find the window that is your eyes and ask yourself who the f*ck am I!?

Oh you thought I was gonna get all sappy? Lets keep it real. You've bullied someone before, made a racist comment, used hate speech and depending on the type of person you are, acted like you were the victim. If you can identify with what i just said, you're an a**hole. But you're still human. Which means your humanity is under that rectal exterior oozing with... you know what, let's keep it rolling. If you're reading this you already know I'm a rapper which means you most likely have an appreciation for my music. If that's the case then you also know that my music is not just my music. It branches out to all the other artists I've ever met, the ones that hated on me, the ones that supported me, the ones that i came up with, the ones that are my family. I couldn't be here without them. And that's the biggest thing you need to know to succeed . You're human. We're human. Keep it connected and down to earth. Be a human.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page