top of page

Mad Magic

Hey guys. So the end of my first cycle at City-AS School is nearing and I figured it'd be cool to let you guys know what I've been up to in Madacademy. Recently I have been working on an album named Heaven Only Knows. I worked on the first track named Heaven and the most meaningful track, Fall Down. Featuring one of my classmates, Josh Bonilla, it is about ups and downs and the problems in today's America. It's been played on the radio due to my hard work earning my spot on a radio show. It means alot to me having a creation of mine played for the world. Well at least the New York radio. None of that would've been possible without Mad. I've found my faults, strengths and habits through my experience with Mad and it was a necessary experience for me to figure out what I can improve about myself. I cant express my gratefulness.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page